Guitar Heaven

Credit: Engineer
Label: Arista Records
Release Date: Sept. 21, 2010

Produced by Clive Davis, Matt Serletic and Howard Benson

Featuring India.Arie, Joe Cocker, Chris Cornell of Soundgarden & Audioslave, Scott Stapp of Creed, Scott Weiland of Stone Temple Pilots & Velvet Revolver, Chris Daughtry of Daughtry, Jacoby Shaddix of Papa Roach, Chester Bennington of Linkin Park, Dead By Sunrise and Stone Temple Pilots, Rob Thomas of Matchbox Twenty, Pat Monahan of Train and rapper NAS.